KINGSTON WOMEN'S 
ART FESTIVAL

Sunday August 20 • 10am-4pm
Kingston City Park, Kingston ON 
www.womensartfestivalkingston.ca


BARK IN THE PARK!

Saturday August 26 • 10am-4pm
Sunday August 27 • 10am-4pm
Orono Fairgrounds, Clarington ON
www.barkintheparkdurham.com


​Big Paws!

Hosted by the Kingston Humane Society
​Sunday September 10 • 10am to 3pm
​Lake Ontario Park, Kingston ON

www.kingstonhumanesociety.ca


Wiggle Waggle Walk!

Hosted by the Belleville Humane Society
Saturday September 16 • 10am to 3pm
​West Zwick's Island Park, Belleville ON
www.quintehumanesociety.com









Instawww.instagram.com/barkingdogsalvageanddesigngram.com/barkingdogrecreations

Strutt Your Mutt!

Hosted by the
Peterborough Humane Society
Sunday September 24 • 10am to 1pm
Beavermeade Park, Peterborough ON

www.peterboroughhumanesociety.ca

​​APPLEFEST!

Saturday October 14 • 9am-5pm
Downtown Bowmanville ON 

www.bowmanville.com


THE HAND OF MAN 
ART & CRAFT SALE

Friday October 27 • 5pm-9pm
Saturday October 28 • 9am-5pm
Sunday October 29 • 11am-4pm
Morrow Building, Peterborough ON
www.thehandofman.ca

coming soon!

We will be adding more Pop-Up Shops & Festivals to our 2017 Schedule so please check back in

my 2017 schedule of events!

As many of you know I don’t have a storefront or a retail location which is why I love the opportunity to attend and participate in art exhibits, festivals and events. Here's a list of my Upcoming 2017 Festivals and Events; I hope to add more shows and events so please check back in often or visit my facebook page www.facebook.com/BarkingDogSalvageAndDesign for updates and news. 

Thanks so much ~ Hope to see you soon!  >^..^<

mistletoe magic!

Sunday November 12 • 10am-4pm
Albert College, Belleville ON
www.mistletoemagicartisanshow.com


Make It Indie

Saturday November 18 • 10am-4pm
Cobourg Lions Centre, Cobourg ON
makeitindie.blogspot.ca


port perry Holiday 
​art & Craft Show

Saturday November 25 • 10am-3pm
Port Perry High School, Port Perry ON


Christmas Craft Show!

Sunday November 26 • 10am-4:30
​Kingsway College, Oshawa ON



Follow Me

sustainable art and upcycled designs